Safaris

Zambia Camping Safaris

Posted under Safaris by admin, no comments 17 Feb

BANGWEULU FLOODPLAINS

Shoebill Island Camp
On the Swamp Fringes
Tel: 228682
info@kasanka.com

BAROTSELAND
Tiger Fishing Tours
Tel: 01 262810
tiger@zamnet.zm

Barotseland Fishing Camp
Tel: 01 222571
Fax: 225491

CHIPATA
Chachacha backpackers
info@chachachasafaris.com

Mamarulas
Chipata Mfuwe Rd
mamarula@iwayafrica.com

Rockview Campsite

Take a night in the camp and experience the beauty of Zambia's wildernessWildlife Conservation Society
Main Rd
Tel:254226
wcsz@zamnet.zm
GREAT EAST ROAD
Bridge Camp
Luangwa Bridge
Tel: +873 763 981 315
bridge.camp@amosconnect.com

CHOMA
Mambushi Chalets – Gwembe Safaris
Tel:20021
Fax: 20054
gwemsaf@zamnet.zm
Mzuku Lodge
Tel:032-20225:
Cell:097-760756
760756@zm.celtelplus.com

KAFUE NATIONAL PARK
Wildlife Society Campsite
Tel: 254226

Nanzhila Campsite
Tel: 03 324006

KASANKA
Wasa Camp
Sat phone
00873 762 067957
Tel: 01 253439
Fax:01 253439
kasanka@aol.com

KITWE
Chembe Bird Sanctuary
On the Kitwe -Kalalushi Rd

LAKE KARIBA
Eagles Rest
Lake Kariba, Siavonga
Tel: 01 511168
eagles@zamnet.zm

Kariba Bush ClubThe Clubhouse
Lake Kariba, Siansowa,
near Sinazongwe
Tel: +260 99 493980
www.siansowa.com

Sandy Beach Lodge Camping & Chalets
Siavonga Rd
Tel: 095 824444, 095 836796,
097 769100
sandybeach@zamtel.zm

LAKE TANGANYIKA
Kasakalewe Lodge
Mpulungu
Tel: 2604 225185
stuarthoy@mweb.co.za
Nkupi Lodge
Mpulungu
Tel:04 455166

Tanganyika Lodge
5km before Mupulungu
Tel:01 224616

Rift Valley Lodge
Boat from Mpulungu
Tel: 01 224616

LIVINGSTONE & VICTORIA FALLS
Fawlty Towers
International Backpackers
Mosi-o Tunya Rd
Tel: 260 3 323432
ahorizon@zamnet.zm

Gecko’s Guesthouse
Fax: 03  322267
gecko@zamnet.zm

Grubby’s Grotto
Maambo Way Livingstone
Tel/Fax 03 322370

Jolly Boys Travellers Club
34 Kanyanta Road, (behind the museum)
Telefax: +260 3 324229
jollybs@zamnet.zm

Jungle Junction
Bovu Island on the Zambezi
Office: 21 Obote Avenue Livingstone.
Livingstone Zambia.
Cell: 260 978 725282
jungle@zamnet.zm

Livingstone Backpackers
216  Mosi o Tunya Rd
Tel: (+) 260 3 32 34 32
ahorizon@zamnet.zm

Maramba River Lodge
Mosi o Tunya Rd between Livingstone and Victoria Falls
Tel: 324189 / 324106
Fax: 324266
maramba@zamnet.zm

Peregrine’s Nest Bushcamp
Batoka Gorge overlooking the Zambezi below Victoria Falls
Tel:03321850
taita-falcon@zamnet.zm

The Livingstone Safari Lodge
Near Victoria Falls
Tel:+260-95 832168
Tel:+260-97 403882
livingstone-lodge@microlink.zm

Comments are closed.

Zambia Safari